Trainingszeiten der Mannschaften

Mannschaft Tag Zeit Halle Jahrgang Trainer Kontakt
Herren 1 Mo 20:00 – 22:00 Freinsheim 2002 & älter Thorsten Koch, Mohamed Subab, Sascha Gieger (Torhüter), Vanessa Weiland-Betz (Athletik), Ursel Diehl (Betreuerin), Marcus Fösterling (Physio) thorsten.koch@hsg-eckbachtal.de
Di 20:00 – 22:00 Dirmstein
Do 20:00 – 22:00 Dirmstein
Herren 2 Di 20:00 – 22:00 Freinsheim 2002 & älter Heiko Schäfer, Dirk Flörchinger (Betreuer) heiko.schaefer@hsg-eckbachtal.de
Mi 20:15 – 22:00 Großniedesheim
Herren 3 Mi 20:30 – 22:00 Freinsheim 2002 & älter Armin Diehl armin.diehl@hsg-eckbachtal.de
Herren 4 Di 20:00 – 22:00 Freinsheim 2002 & älter Rainer Schantz rainer.schantz@hsg-eckbachtal.de
Damen Mi 19:00 – 20:30 Freinsheim 2003 & älter Gerhard Kühnle, Eric Diehl gerhard.kuehnle@hsg-eckbachtal.de
Fr 19:00 – 20:30 Großniedesheim
mA1-Jugend & mA2-Jugend Mi 18:30 – 20:15 Großniedesheim 2004/2005 Peter Baumann, Nico Flörchinger, Andreas Becker peter.baumann@hsg-eckbachtal.de
Do 20:00 – 22:00 Freinsheim
wA-Jugend Mi 19:00 – 20:30 Freinsheim 2004/2005 Gerhard Kühnle, Eric Diehl, Petra Weihe gerhard.kuehnle@hsg-eckbachtal.de
Fr 19:00 – 20:30 Großniedesheim
mB1-Jugend & mB2-Jugend Di 18:30 – 20:00 Dirmstein 2006/2007 Silas Rogawski, Felix Noll, Clemens Diehl, Andreas Becker silas.rogawski@hsg-eckbachtal.de
Do 18:30 – 20:15 Freinsheim
wB1-Jugend & wB2-Jugend Mi 17:45 – 19:15 Freinsheim 2006/2007 Christian König, Timo Kluzik christian.koenig@hsg-eckbachtal.de
Fr 17:00 – 19:00 Großniedesheim
mC1-Jugend & mC2-Jugend Mo 18:00 – 20:00 Freinsheim 2008/2009 Christian Täumler, Lars Wegmann christian.taeumler@hsg-eckbachtal.de
Do 18:30 – 20:00 Dirmstein
wC1-Jugend & wC2-Jugend Di 18:30 – 20:00 Freinsheim 2008/2009 Niklas Krebs, Lennart Greulich, Andrea Czaja niklas.krebs@hsg-eckbachtal.de
Mi 17:00 – 19:00 Großniedesheim
mD1-Jugend & mD2-Jugend Di 17:00 – 18:30 Freinsheim 2010/2011 Lukas Tschischka, Jonas Molz, Julian Kühnle lukas.tschischka@hsg-eckbachtal.de
Do 17:00 – 18:30 Dirmstein
wD-Jugend Mi 16:30 – 18:00 Freinsheim 2010/2011 Astrid Faath, Anne Brüger, Alexandra Göhring, Ella Meier, Katharina Czaja astrid.faath@hsg-eckbachtal.de
Fr 16:30 – 18:00 Dirmstein
mE1-Jugend & mE2-Jugend Di 17:00 – 18:30 Dirmstein 2012/2013 Markus Göhring, Bennet Schwartz, Nico Göhring markus.goehring@hsg-eckbachtal.de
Do 17:00 – 18:30 Freinsheim
wE1-Jugend & wE2-Jugend Mi 16:30 – 18:00 Freinsheim 2012/2013/2014 Astrid Faath, Anne Brüger, Alexandra Göhring, Ella Meier, Katharina Czaja astrid.faath@hsg-eckbachtal.de
Fr 16:30 – 18:00 Dirmstein
F-Jugend Freinsheim Mi 15:30 – 16:30 Freinsheim 2014 Clemens Diehl, Marie Geyer clemens.diehl@hsg-eckbachtal.de
F-Jugend Dirmstein Do 16:15 – 17:15 Dirmstein 2014 Clemens Diehl, Sidney Schleise, Katharina Paczkowski clemens.diehl@hsg-eckbachtal.de
Minis Freinsheim Do 16:00 – 17:00 Freinsheim 2015 & jünger Tanja Nehrdich, Barbara Freitag tanja.nehrdich@hsg-eckbachtal.de
Minis Dirmstein Di 16:00 – 17:00 Dirmstein 2015 & jünger Clemens Diehl, Sidney Schleise, Celina Haas clemens.diehl@hsg-eckbachtal.de