Trainingszeiten der Mannschaften

Mannschaft Tag Zeit Halle Jahrgang Trainer Kontakt
Herren 1 Mo 20:00 – 22:00 Freinsheim 2002 & älter Thorsten Koch, Mohamed Subab, Sascha Gieger (Torhüter), Vanessa Weiland-Betz (Athletik), Ursel Diehl (Betreuerin), Marcus Fösterling (Physio) thorsten.koch@hsg-eckbachtal.de
Di 20:00 – 22:00 Dirmstein
Do 20:00 – 22:00 Dirmstein
Herren 2 Di 20:00 – 22:00 Freinsheim 2002 & älter Bruno Caldarelli, Dirk Flörchinger (Betreuer) bruno.caldarelli@hsg-eckbachtal.de
Mi 20:00 – 22:00 Großniedesheim
Herren 3 Mi 20:00 – 22:00 Freinsheim 2002 & älter Armin Diehl armin.diehl@hsg-eckbachtal.de
Herren 4 Di 20:00 – 22:00 Freinsheim 2002 & älter Rainer Schantz rainer.schantz@hsg-eckbachtal.de
Damen Mi 20:00 – 22:00 Freinsheim 2004 & älter Karsten Keiser, Dennis Rohmann karsten.keiser@hsg-eckbachtal.de
mA1-Jugend & mA2-Jugend Mi 18:45 – 20:30 Großniedesheim 2003/2004 Peter Baumann, Nico Flörchinger, Andreas Becker peter.baumann@hsg-eckbachtal.de
Do 20:00 – 22:00 Freinsheim
mB1-Jugend & mB2-Jugend Di 18:30 – 20:00 Dirmstein 2005/2006 Lukas Tschischka, Silas Rogawski, Andreas Becker lukas.tschischka@hsg-eckbachtal.de
Do 18:30 – 20:15 Freinsheim
wB1-Jugend & wB2-Jugend Di 18:30 – 20:00 Freinsheim 2005/2006 Niklas Krebs, Lennart Greulich, Petra Weihe niklas.krebs@hsg-eckbachtal.de
Do 18:30 – 20:00 Dirmstein
mC1-Jugend & mC2-Jugend Mo 17:30 – 19:30 Freinsheim 2007/2008 Christian Täumler, Britta Täumler, Moritz Groß, Max Dietrich christian.taeumler@hsg-eckbachtal.de
Mi 17:00 – 18:45 Großniedesheim
wC1-Jugend & wC2-Jugend Mi 18:30 – 20:00 Freinsheim 2007/2008 Tatjana König, Christian König, Nina Klink tatjana.koenig@hsg-eckbachtal.de
Fr 17:30 – 19:30 Großniedesheim
mD1-Jugend & mD2-Jugend Di 17:00 – 18:30 Dirmstein 2009/2010 Lukas Tschischka, Oliver Flohn, Lars Wegmann lukas.tschischka@hsg-eckbachtal.de
Do 17:00 – 18:45 Freinsheim
wD1-Jugend & wD2-Jugend Mi 17:00 – 18:30 Freinsheim 2009/2010 Timo Kluzik, Andrea Czaja timo.kluzik@hsg-eckbachtal.de
Fr 16:00 – 18:00 Dirmstein
mE1-Jugend & mE2-Jugend Di 17:00 – 18:30 Freinsheim 2011/2012 Markus Göhring, Bennet Schwartz, Nico Göhring markus.goehring@hsg-eckbachtal.de
Do 17:00 – 18:30 Dirmstein
wE-Jugend Mi 17:00 – 18:30 Freinsheim 2011/2012/2013 Astrid Faath, Anne Brüger, Alexandra Göhring astrid.faath@hsg-eckbachtal.de
Fr 16:00 – 18:00 Dirmstein
F-Jugend Freinsheim Mi 16:00 – 17:00 Freinsheim 2013 Tanja Nehrdich, Marie Geyer, Ella Meier tanja.nehrdich@hsg-eckbachtal.de
F-Jugend Dirmstein Do 16:15 – 17:15 Dirmstein 2013 Astrid Faath, Katharina Paczkowski, Celina Haas asrid.faath@hsg-eckbachtal.de
Minis Freinsheim Do 16:00 – 17:00 Freinsheim 2014 & jünger Tanja Nehrdich, Marie Geyer, Ella Meier tanja.nehrdich@hsg-eckbachtal.de
Minis Dirmstein Do 16:15 – 17:15 Dirmstein 2014 & jünger Astrid Faath, Katharina Paczkowski, Celina Haas astrid.faath@hsg-eckbachtal.de